Insane - Evil


Formed 2009 in Wermland, Sweden, thrash / speed metal fourpiece INSANE have made their mark on the underground with several EP, demo and split releases, as well as performing a string of shows in both Denmark, Norway and their native Sweden. In 2013 the MLP Interment Of Life was released and now the full-length debut, Evil is ready. INSANE has developed a sound which is best described as ripping drumbeats combined with evil riffs and raspy, angry vocals delivering hatred upon the injustice in our world. A hefty brew of thrash, speed and heavy metal, Evil is a lot more than merely yet another oldschool release, and a fine addition to Duplicate's already high quality roster.

Duplicate Records


10. jun. 2017
Katalognr. DUPLO71LP
PPD 100,-
1. Ritualistic Death
2. Spiritual Possession
3. Persecuted By Evil
4. Death March
5. Obsessed By Vengeance
6. Evil
7. Dark Internal
8. Human Waste
9. Servants Of The Cemetery

Høyoppløste bilder: